Educational Resources Debt Edge Newsletter Defeat Debt Newsletter Debt Quiz Calculators Know Your Rights Referral Resources Learning Center
Credit Advisors FoundationResourcesAsk MichaelaFor CreditorsContact
Credit Advisors is your consumer credit counseling service.
Home
About Us
Help Me Now
Testimonials
Educational Resources
Press Room
Member’s Site
Creditor’s Site
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
En Español

Contact Us

Do you need more information? 

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Credit Advisors Foundation
1818 S. 72nd St. 
Omaha, Nebraska 68124 
1-800-942-9027

Email: info@creditadvisors.org

Facebook

Twitter


If you are a current customer with questions please contact our Client Care Department:

1-888-942-9027 or clientcare@creditadvisors.org


Business Hours
Eastern
9am - 8pm Monday - Friday
10am - 1pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Central
8am - 7pm Monday - Friday
9am - Noon Saturday
Closed Sunday
Mountain
7am - 6pm Monday - Friday
8am - 11am Saturday
Closed Sunday
Pacific
6am - 5pm Monday - Friday
7am - 10am Saturday
Closed Sunday

The Commissioner of Financial Regulation for the State of Maryland will accept all questions or complaints from Maryland residents regarding Credit Advisors Foundation at 500 North Calvert Street, Room 402, Baltimore, Maryland 21202, phone number 1-888-784-0136.


 
credit advisors | foundation
Your education and debt consolidation partners
1818 South 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68124
800-942-9027
  
1944 Pacific Ave STE 203
Tacoma, WA 98402

Home   About Us   Debt Management Services   Quote   Testimonials   Educational Resources   Budgeting Services   Site Map   Press Room   Members   Creditors   Contact Us   Privacy Policy   FAQ